Distribution and delivery worldwide.
Give us a call. We would be pleased to advise you!
(+49) (0) 90 77/ 95 00-0

Merkzettel Inquiry list: 0 product(s)

IPAF
Registered working platform manufacturer at IPAF.

(+49) (0) 90 77/ 95 00-0

Team

◄ Back to overview
CEO
 
Thomas Ziegler
Plant Manager
Tel.: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-38
Fax: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-738
E-Mail: thomas.ziegler@pbgmbh.de
Sales
 
Elena Egger
Sales Management Office Staff / Marketing
Tel.: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-22
Fax: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-722
E-Mail: elena.egger@pbgmbh.de
 
Daniel Yassini
Onlinemarketing / Marketing
Tel.: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-12
Fax: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-712
E-Mail: daniel.yassini@pbgmbh.de
Service
 
Wolfgang Mathon
Head of Electric Department, Servicehotline
Tel.: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-26
Fax: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-726
E-Mail: wolfgang.mathon@pbgmbh.de
 
Bayram Somogyi
Service Planning, Order Processing
Tel.: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-17
Fax: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-717
E-Mail: bayram.somogyi@pbgmbh.de
 
Ahmed Otour
Service Planning, Order Processing
Tel.: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-41
Fax: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-741
E-Mail: ahmed.otour@pbgmbh.de
Construction
 
Norbert Dalmer
Construction, Customer Hotline
Tel.: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-19
Fax: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-719
E-Mail: norbert.dalmer@pbgmbh.de
 
Markus Strasser
Construction
Tel.: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-24
Fax: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-724
E-Mail: markus.strasser@pbgmbh.de
Production
 
Purchasing
Acounts Department
 
Jana Keil
Accountancy
Tel.: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-14
Fax: +49(0) 9077 / 9500-714
E-Mail: jana.keil@pbgmbh.de
IT

Scissor lifts

High load capacity for lifting heavy materials. The compact machines offer with its extendable platforms a lot of working space.

Read more: scissor lifts ►

Articulated lifts

Agile and flexible for difficult conditions over obstacles or obstructed areas. Fast pass through of narrow passages and low entrances.

Read more: Articulated lifts ►

Telescopic boom lifts

Compact design, low own weight and easy to transport. Unbeatable if you have to lift up vertically at very confined space conditions.

Read more: Telescopic boom lifts ►